TMT Connect - PDG 9th June

Datacentre Investment Strategies  Capitalising on Asia's Digital Infrastructure Growth
9 June 2022, 9pm SGT/ 2pm BST/ 9am EDT

In this session, Chairman & CEO, Co-Founder of Princeton Digital Group, Rangu Salgame, discusses how the company has scaled via acquisitions to become a key developer and operator of internet infrastructure in key Asian markets, India, China, Indonesia and Singapore - and what opportunities there are for the next phase of growth.

Key discussion highlights:

  • Where are the next value creation and growth opportunities in Asia’s datacentre market, post-pandemic?
  • How is PDG’s strategy evolving in the context of an expanded portfolio and a fresh $500m+ funding round?
  • How is hyperscaler demand developing across the region and where are the future growth opportunities?
  • What is the outlook for M&A datacentre investment in the region and globally?

 

Hear from:

DLA Piper - Yedda and Rangu

Chair: Yedda Wang, Asia Editor, TMT Finance
Speaker: Rangu Salgame, Chairman & CEO, Co-Founder, Princeton Digital Group